Resuming The (Now) Ancient Art of Blogging

That’s right, ladies and gentlemen, I’ve started a new blog. I have been off the blogosphere for longer than I can remember. But I have a new focus and, in the words of The Blues Brothers, I’m on a mission from God.

I have recently felt a severe tugging on my heart to release words of life, destroy religious mindsets and to equip & empower God’s children for the life they’re meant to live – an abundant life, full of love, peace, joy, purpose and destiny. (I may even throw in a few tidbits for a book concept I’m working on.)

Leave a Reply

