Dear Christian TV & Radio Ministries

I believe what you believe, if I give my money to those in need (with the right intentions), I will be blessed and it will be multiplied and returned to me. That being said, why aren’t you convinced that the same is true for you? Why beg for the money you need instead of giving more? If you don’t believe it will work for you, do you truly believe it will work for me?

Jesus didn’t beg people to give enough food to feed the multitude, He gave thanks for what He had and then gave it away – it was multiplied, not when He prayed, but when He (through His disciples) gave it away.

I do believe that you need financial support to stay on the air -don’t get me wrong- but when you start begging, I change the channel.

Sorry, had to be said.

Leave a Reply

