2014 Resolutions

Last year I resolved to not make any New Years resolutions – I did keep that resolution.

This year I am making the same resolution, but I am also setting some goals for myself. They are measurable and attainable, and I have a plan in place to reach these goals – which DO include reading and weight loss.

My focus, other than achieving these goals, will be to continue to increase my time spent in prayer/worship and journaling.

I’m also trying to put things that do not fit into the “goal” category (being measurable, attainable, and plan-able) into God’s hands, thus taking the worrying-about-them out of my hands.

Leave a Reply

